Contact Us

Sandy Skaar, Director:
Sandy@SDChoices.com

Don Skaar, Chief Financial Officer:
Don@SDChoices.com

Jacob Patterson, Program Manager:
Jacob@SDChoices.com

Evonne Romero, MSW:
Evonne@SDChoices.com

Marie Lizama:
Marie@SDChoices.com

Nicky Singh, BA:
Nicky@SDChoices.com

Kevin Dinerstein:
Kevin@SDChoices.com

Catelin Lindsay:
Catelin@SDChoices.com

Deb Sant:
Deb@SDChoices.com

Shelby Slack:
Shelby@SDChoices.com

Denise Hernandez:
Denise@SDChoices.com

Mailing Address

Self-Directed Choices, LLC
3909 Juan Tabo Blvd NE, Suite 5
Albuquerque, NM 87111

505-508-1663 (phone)
1-877-464-1252 (toll free)
1-888-541-7076 (fax)